Albert Camus

I’ve been reading a bit about Albert Camus’ theories when I was in college. But I never knew what this guy actually look like. Recently I went to a book store and spot this book:

It’s a good book, there’s quite more that you can extract into your brain. Not just the matter of the content, but the comprehensive way of writing and explaining (which I was never good at) is something I can take note of. Back to the hot geek, well I’m actually speechless lol. I’m just fan-girling this social theorist and I slept with this book in hand these 4-5 days (yeah, see his face in the book cover? That’s it).  About his theory, hmmm I haven’t finished reading the part of essay reviewing it, but I’m still noting down things I found or disagree in the book.

Leave a Reply

